You are here

Namecheap 2月份域名转移优惠码BYEBYEGD 注册优惠码NCSMILES

VPN socks5

刚打开电脑就收到Namecheap的 Newsletter:

February is a HUGE month for us, and as a result, for you as well. Here are our money-saving offers and updates from Team Namecheap.

Switch Your Domains to Namecheap for a Low $3.99 - LIMITED TIME OFFER

For a limited time only (48 hours), move your .com/.org/.net/.info/.biz domains to Namecheap.com for an amazingly low $3.99 and consolidate your domain portfolio with us! Just use coupon code BYEBYEGD to get this special offer! Offer begins Sunday, February 6th, at 12AM EST/5AM GMT and ends Monday, Febraury 7th at 12AM EST/5AM GMT.
 

.CO Promotion!

Got a .co domain? Registered your .co domain yet? Get one now for a low $11.88 for the first year! That's almost half off the regular $22.98 price. Offer begins on February 6th at 7PM EST/February 7 at 12AM GMT and ends on February 12th at 7PM EST/February 13th at 12AM GMT.

Free PositiveSSL Program Ending Soon

For over a year, Namecheap has offered a free PositiveSSL certificate with every purchase of a domain name, WhoisGuard, and web hosting. This promotion is coming to a close on March 31. All free SSL certificates earned through this promotion must be activated by April 30. If you want to take advantage of the free PositiveSSL (retail cost: $9.95), make a purchase today. 

February Fever: Domain Discount!

If you're looking to purchase a new domain name in February, get a discount using code NCSMILES. :) 

10% Off Web Hosting Plans

This month, WEBFEB is the coupon you need for 10% off shared/reseller/business hosting. Take 10% off the first month of VPS hosting with coupon code VPS@NC


我的这个博客的域名现在就放在Namecheap,
相比GoDaddy后台打开速度你见快,也没那么复杂
域名解析基本全部功能都有,转发也没被屏蔽掉,
还有这2个:
Free WhoisGuard Privacy Protection, worth $2.88

Free Comodo PositiveSSL Secure Certificate, to use with any domain.

友情提醒:优惠码的时间还没到哦

文章类型: